CarAudioForum.com

Go Back   CarAudioForum.com > UseNet Gateway > F.A.Q. > Credits

Reply
Old 07-14-2002, 09:35 PM   #1
Lee

Administrator
 
Join Date: May 1997
Location: Pensacola, FL
Posts: 22,648
Lee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond repute



Credits thru version: 4.52

rec.audio.car Frequently Asked Questions

$Revision: 4.52 $

February 2000
Ian D. Bjorhovde, Editor

Code:
[JSC]       Jeffrey S. Curtis         curtis@anl.gov
[JLD]       Jason Lee Davis           jdavis@paris.cc.tx.us
[MI]        Matt Ion                  matt@ship.net
[JW]        Jerry Williamson          jerry.williamson@amd.com
[CD]        Cal Demaine               demaine@terranet.ab.ca
[MO]        Mark Obsniuk              Mark_Obsniuk@sfu.ca
[HK]        Harry Kimura              hkimura@ball.com
[RDP]       Dick Pierce               DPierce@world.std.com
[BG]        Brian Gentry              brian@eel.ufl.edu
[JM]        Jeff Meyers               meyers@tellabs.com
[MH]        Marvin Herbold            11mherbold@gallua.gallaudet.edu
[TT]        Trevor Tompkins           tt17+@andrew.cmu.edu
[MM]        Matthew E. Meiser         meiser@dris.com
[NML]       N. M. Lines               csznml@scs.leeds.ac.uk
[IDB]       Ian D. Bjorhovde          ianbjor@mobileaudio.com
[JG]        John Graley               maufd@csv.warwick.ac.uk
[DK]        Dan Kreft                 bigdan@kreft.net
[JR]        Jason A. Reiser           jreiser@escape.com
[PW]        P. Wilson                 scratchy.mi.net!ccbbs!pwilson
[JGr]       Jerry Grooms              grooms@denali.cc.uky.edu
[PK]        P. Kaufmann               pkauf@gnn.com
[MS]        Manville Smith            msmith@jlaudio.com
[LC]        Ligeng Cao                ligeng@wam.umd.edu
[AO]        Andrew C. Ohnstad         andysaudio@cybermail.net
[MB]        Michael Brennan           M1Brennan@aol.com
[RK]        Russell Kinder            russmax@cowboy.net
[MHa]       Mike Harmon               mikeharmon@usa.net
[ST]        Steven Tolleneer          Steven.Tolleneer@ping.be
[JD]        John Durbin               durbinj@concentric.net
[PO]        Paul Ozello               paul@whistle.com
[PS]        Phil E. Salisbury         philsterwfc@prodigy.net
[CM]        Chuck Music               cmusic@foothills.net
[BW]        Brian Waplington          wap@mindless.com
Lee is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Help Syrian Refugees Survive. Donate Now!
Or text REFUGEES to 50555 to give $10 to USA for UNHCR
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:03 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright © 2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996 - 2011 by CarAudioForum.com - all rights reserved.