CarAudioForum.com

Old 07-14-2002, 09:20 PM   #1
Lee

Administrator

Lee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond reputeLee has a reputation beyond repute

New Members: FAQs

Always a good place to start before asking questions that someone has probably already asked is the Frequently Asked Questions

Last edited by Duct Tape; 12-19-2011 at 06:41 AM. Reason: fixed the link
Lee is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Help Syrian Refugees Survive. Donate Now!
Or text REFUGEES to 50555 to give $10 to USA for UNHCR
Old 07-16-2002, 04:53 AM   #2
roush2k

roush2k will become famous soon enough

What a great resource! I am a noob and have been reading this forum for the past couple of weeks. This forum is rich with information and knowledgeable people. You and the contributors have made it very convenient to find some very vital info.

Your efforts are very much appreciated.

ð kev

Sweet - finally found out what SPL stands for!!
roush2k is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 07-17-2002, 03:57 PM   #3
WeRd2UrMuDdEr

WeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond reputeWeRd2UrMuDdEr has a reputation beyond repute

good job lee, i didn't read it all, but it looks to be very informative, and i think it will cut down on a lot of the same questions that are always asked.....